RSC
 
About          Software          System Integration          Projects          Resources          News
 

 

Experience Matters Engineering Transportation Solutionssssssssssss

Rail Services Corporation is a Systems
Integrator for Communication Systems. Our
primary market is Transit, including rail and bus.
We provide complete Communications Systems
and interface with the unique other systems
elements of transit, including signal,
traction power and security.

We are the successor corporation to
previous entities that had provided related
services since 1986. These include Train
Track Computer Systems, Inc who provided
SCADA and Rail Control software, and
Rail Services Corporation who provided
Public Address systems.

 
 
   
   

 

 
 

New Orleans
Corporate Office

5736 Citrus Boulevard Ste. 101,
New Orleans, LA 70123 504 734-3773

 
 
 

San Francisco
50 California St.
Ste. 1500
San Francisco, CA
94111

415 439-5365

 
 
 

Framingham
945 Concord St.
Framingham, MA
01701
508 620-4525

 
 
 

Denver
7721 W 6th Avenue
Ste. B
Lakewood, CO 80214
303 534-0866

 
 
 

California
Executive Office

10180 Telesis Court
Ste 240
San Diego CA 92121
858 412-4657

 
 
 

 

 
Contacts
 

Kevin Hassett - Owner/President
kevin@rscno.com

Shannon Ybos - Comptroller/ HR
shannon@rscno.com

Ben Martinez - VP Engineering
ben@rscno.com

Chad Gilbert - VP Sales
chad@rscno.com

Eric Buras - VP Products
eric@rscno.com

 
Regional Managers
 

Western Regional Manager
Steve Stiers
steve@rscno.com
480 363-4005

Central Regional Manager
Mike Tiffin
miket@rscno.com
303 534-0866

Eastern Regional Manager
@rscno.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Home          About          Software          System Integration          Projects          Resources          News
 
| Corporate Office | 5736 Citrus Boulevard Ste. 101 |
| New Orleans, LA 70123 | (504) 734-3773 |